pic

Patients Reviews

"Dr. Pierce is amazing to say the least. I feel very comfortable knowing that the specialized care of my family is in the hands of such a thorough provider."

Janae N.
(...)
"Dr. Pierce is intelligent, strong and cares for her patients. I am at ease now knowing that I will be well taken care of."

Jennifer W.
(...)
"My father recently was diagnosed with kidney failure along with discovering a recent stroke and dr pierce has gone above and beyond on caring and treating my father."

Brittany B.
(...)

Patients Reviews

Very Good Job

PATRICK T. | Jul 02, 2024
(...)
I was referred to Dr Pierce and would also recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and her staff is helpful. Very glad I choose her for my ongoing care.

RICHARD M. | Jun 14, 2024
(...)
Great experienced! Customer service was great! Dr. Pierce was great and kind. She was knowledgeable about my issue. Offer to find out more information.

JAZMIN C. | Jun 13, 2024
(...)
Doctor Pierce was knowledgeable, concerned and very attentive to my concerns as to what’s happening to my mental health.

MARY S. | Jun 11, 2024
(...)
I have had a great experience each time I’ve had appointments very clean and professional great attitude with me as a patient

KEVIN K. | May 24, 2024
(...)
This was my first visit with Dr Pierce. But she seems to be very open minded and knowledgeable. I look forward to continuing my care with her

JANET C. | May 22, 2024
(...)
Great clinic experience with a polite professional staff in a relaxing atmosphere. Having issues with an insurance carrier should not reflect on the medical service provided as many policies fom insurance carriers also affect the medical staff as well as the patients. Wife has been seeig other physicians for many years befored Dr. Pierce was able to properly diagnose her condition.

Michael R. | May 03, 2024
(...)
Dr. Pierce and her team are wonderful! Her recommended treatment for my headaches was extremely effective, which increased my ability to focus at work. She was very thorough when reviewing my MRI results and answered all my questions. Also, her front office staff is such a delight. Highly recommend Dr. Pierce!

NINNA W. | May 01, 2024
(...)
The best of all we have been proud to see as a professional. We will not go anywhere but to her

REBECCA M. | May 01, 2024
(...)
I was very satisfied with the care l received.

SYLVESTER O. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
Felt very relaxed while talking to her, as I knew she had my bet interest at heart.

PAUL R. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)
My experience with Dr. Jontel Pierce is Been great!

LIGIA A. | Apr 10, 2024
(...)